IBCA E-Newsletter

Hoosier Hysteria News

Board of Directors

Executive Director
Steve Witty

Associate Executive Director
Marty Johnson

Past President
Chris Benedict

Mike Hackett

Scott Kreiger

Assistant Director
Renee Turpa

Assistant Director
Kathie Layden

Assistant Director
Mike Broughton

Assistant Director
Tom Beach

Director of
Special Projects

Pat McKee

Website Coordinator
Gene Milner

District Representatives:

District I
Michelle Harter

Eric Kundich
East Chicago Central

Clint Swan
Crown Point

Eric Thompson

Aaron Wolfe

District II
Jeff Holloway
Muncie Central

Joe Lentz
Ben Davis

Jane Schott
West Lafayette

Michael Wantz

Bill Zych

District III
David Benter
Brownstown Central

Brent Dalrymple
North Daviess

Kevin Moore
East Central

Gary Moorman
Oldenburg Academy

Larry Winters
Bloomington South

Welcome to the IBCA E-Newsletter

If this is your first time reading the E-Newsletter, or if you are unfamiliar with the E-Newsletter format, please click here to read a brief introduction to the E-Newsletter.


View The Current Issue [Spring 2017]

View An Archived Issue

Support Your
Professional Organization

Join The IBCA Now!


Protect yourself with Liability Insurance
One Million Dollar Liability Coverage for active coaches

Sign up your entire staff!


The IBCA thanks our sponsors:

© 2007-2016 Indiana Basketball Coaches Assocation
View the current E-News at www.ibcacoaches.com/enews/
View the E-News archive at www.ibcacoaches.com/enews/archive/